Our Board continues to be integral in the many aspects of governance, ensuring our mission, and supporting our fiscal operations. Board members ensure that the organization not only does things right, but does the right thing on behalf of all the families we serve.
Kathleen Thomas
Board Chair
Jon Marshall
Board Vice Chair
Sebrina Ivey
Treasurer & Finance Chair
Heather Kuzma
Board Secretary
Rob Baumgarten
Development Chair
Elizabeth Doris
Immediate Past Board Chair
Don Drews
Michael Frank
Governance Chair

Jennifer Gifford
Karen Onderko
Summer Villalta
Susan Willson

Ricki Brockman
Matt Teeters
John Wasserman
Board Member Emeritus
–> –>